People You Can Trust

Here are some of the people that you can trust.

Mortgages

Accounting Services

  • Dunham Taylor Accounting Services
    Jarod Dunham: (250) 276-9456 or jarroddunham@msn.com
  • Omland Heal Chartered Professional Accountant – Chris Newton: (250) 492-8444

Autobody

  • Ellis Creek Autobody
    Nick Panov: (250) 492-9612

Interior Design

Lawyers and Notaries

  • Greg Litwin Notary Public
    Greg Litwin: (250) 770-8888
  • Jennifer O’“Donnell – Notary Public Inc.
    Jennifer O’Donnell   (250) 492-7257 or  reception@okanagannotary.com
  • Boyle & Co Lawyers
    James W Dewdney (250) 492-6100 or jwdewdney@boyleco.bc.ca
  • Kampman Oliver Keene McAndrews Barristers and Solicitors
    Tom Kampman (250) 770-8888 or tom@kokm.ca
  • Halbauer & Company
    Larry Halbauer (250) 492-7225
  • Albas Wahl LLP Lawyers
    Charles Albas (250) 770-7877

 

 Home Inspections

  • Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections
    Malcolm Kehr: (250) 486-4317 or malcolm.kehr@abuyerschoice.com
  • HomePro
    Roger Warren (250) 492-4461 roger@homepro.ca
  • Skyview Home Inspection Services
    Barry Chickloski  
    (250) 490-1118 or clientcare@skyviewinspectionservices.com

 

Services

  • Chadburn Plumbing & Gas Fitting
    (250) 809-2471
  • Geoteknik Consulting, Ltd – Geotechnical Assessment, Investigation and Engineering
    Bjorn Carlsen, M A P Eng
    (250) 212-8711 or geoteknik@telus.net
  • Rick Munday Plumbing
    (250) 486-7551
  • Valleywide Climate Solutions Ltd – Refrigeration, Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd
    Chris: (250) 412-9787
  • britechHVAC
    Blaine Carver: (250) 809-6210 or bec@britechhvac.co
  • ECODRY Cleaning Services
    Trevor Aubie: (250) 486-2063 or Trevor.ecodry@gmail.com
  • Allscapes Pro – Exterior Lanscaping & Tile 
    Andrew Cederholm (250) 486-1070 or com andrewcederholm@hotmail.com
    JR Gair: (250) 486-3146 or jrgair@hotmail.com
  • Jodie Lemke Photography
    (250) 770-1716 or com info@jodielemke.com
    Chris Kelso: (250) 809-6180 or chrisk@pcoast.ca
  • Bartlett Tree Experts
    Thor Clausen (250) 490-6700 or tclausen@bartlett.com
  • Canadian Aerothermal
    Kathy McKenzie (866) 395-3606 or mac@bcinternet.net
  • Mold Pro
    Ron Bell (250) 490-9202 or moldpro@shaw.ca
  • JHM Services – Drywall
    Jon Munk (250) 809-2944
  • Scottsdale Concrete Ltd
    Scott or Dale Mullins (250) 490-6803 or (250) 486-4485
  • Penticton Appliance
    Chris Nicholson (250) 493-3011 – Sales or (250) 492-7236 – Parts and Service or pentictonappliance@shaw.ca
  • Dettling Electrical Contracting Ltd.
    (250) 492-4500 or info@downtownpenticton.org
  • Lock Works Inc
    (250) 490-8868 or Lockworks@telus.net
  • First Choice Window and Door Centre
    (250) 276-1150 or info@firstchoicewindowanddoor.com
  • Nufloors – Penticton
    (250) 492-0627 or info@nufloorspenticton.ca
  • TECK Gutter
    Terry Smith – (250) 488-1405